Psychic or Psycho?

Always enjoy this blog. I thought I’d share the love…

The Phil Factor

I’m sure that when it comes to the title question, you’ve already decided about me. Last weekend I had my first ever experience with a psychic medium. If she was any good she’d be called a psychic large. Am I right? A winery near me has a psychic medium doing tarot card readings every Sunday afternoon this summer. For $25 you get a glass of wine and your reading. Below are my cards. Truth be told, if she really is psychic she’d know that the flower print table cloth is a terrible idea for people who want to take pictures of their cards.

wpid-img_20140706_142827_900-1-1.jpg
I’ll tell you my mind set approaching this. I believe that psychic phenomena does exist, however, I am skeptical of those who claim to have psychic abilities. I take a “prove it to me” approach towards those individuals. I occasionally watch “reality” shows featuring psychics and much…

View original post 822 more words

Leave a Reply

