Sony Hack

I don’t know how many of you have read or heard the latest email leaks to come out of Sony, but I (much to my regret) have read a lot of them. As many people in the media have said, seeing the battle take place over email in regards to the new script for the movie “Jobs” is much like seeing how sausages are made: very fascinating but extremely distasteful.  It’s the no- comedy version of Episodes and it’s left a very bad taste in my mouth. Of course, I had a general idea of the ruthlessness that must exist in Hollywood, but to see the hard evidence of it takes away all illusions I once had. Oh well, I guess that’s the price you pay for curiosity.

4 thoughts on “Sony Hack

Leave a Reply

